Nie ohne mein Team.

Ferdinand Kubiak

Regie

01573 6541369
ferdinand@lightinmotion.eu

Stefanie Gringersh

Produktionsleitung

01775 652915
stefanie@lightinmotion.eu

Maik Faehnrich

Kamera & Cinematographie

01578 1506705
maik@lightinmotion.eu

Phillip Dumont

Kamera & Audio

01514 1825064
phillip@lightinmotion.eu

Peter Brune

Technische Leitung

0172 2306156
peter@lightinmotion.eu

Simon Eickelpasch

Liveproduktion & Grip

01515 4678440
simon@lightinmotion.eu